Contact






* Mandatory

Finland

Sales Contractor Equipment

Mikko Perokorpi



MAP-IN-CON OY

mikko.perokorpi@mapretket.com
Mobile: +358 400460430
Phone: +358 400460430
Sales contact Sweden

Ronny Lindbäck

Area Sales Manager

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB

ronny.lindback@disab.com
Mobile: +46 706600493
Phone: +46 413554300/60

Service & Accessories Contractor Equipment

Nicke Westerdahl

Technical Manager

EKH

nicke.westerdahl@disab.fi
Mobile: +358 400460480
Phone: +358 400460480

Sales Industrial Solutions

Juha Koikkalainen



Enerec

juha.koikkalainen@enerec.fi
Mobile: +358 405905967
Phone: +358 387877
Sales contact Sweden

Bengt Karlsson

Sales

DISAB-TELLA AB

bengt.karlsson@disab.com
Mobile: +46 705674145
Phone: +46 851450585

Service & Accessories Industrial Solutions

Jori Heiman



Enerec

jori.heiman@enerec.fi
Mobile: +358 405766337
Phone: +358 387877

DISAB-Group

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB
Åkermans väg 24
Box 170
SE- 241 23 ESLÖV
Tel: +46 (0) 413 55 43 00
Fax: +46 (0) 413 55 43 01
mobile@disab.com
DISAB-TELLA AB
Cedersdalsvägen 1
SE-186 40 VALLENTUNA
Tel: +46 8 514 505 70
Fax: +46 8 514 505 79
industrial@disab.com
DISAB UK Ltd
Alma House, Alma Road
REIGATE, Surrey RH2 OAX
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1737246649
Fax: +44(0)1737 241624
infouk@disab.com
DISAB GmbH
c/o DISAB Vacuum Technology AB
Åkermans väg 24
Box 170
SE-241 23 ESLÖV
Tel: +46 413 554300
Fax: +46 413 554301
mobile@disab.com
Switchboard: Industrial Solutions +46 8 514 505 70        Switchboard: Contractor Equipment +46 413 55 43 00                   

© 2012 Disab All Rights Reserved Contact Site Map Legal Notices