Contact






* Mandatory

Sweden

Sales Contractor Equipment

Sales contact Sweden

Ronny Lindbäck

Area Sales Manager

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB

ronny.lindback@disab.com
Mobile: +46 706600493
Phone: +46 413554300/60

Service & Accessories Contractor Equipment

Sales contact Sweden

Joacim Holmberg

CSO / International Sales Manager

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB

joacim.holmberg@disab.com
Mobile: +46768634810
Phone: +46413554300/16

Lena Engfalk

Sales advisor Spare parts, Customer support centre

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB

lena.engfalk@disab.com
Mobile: +46705456821
Phone: +46413554300/03

Bengt Nordström

Workshop Manager, Service centre

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB

bengt.nordstrom@disab.com
Mobile: +46 702684029
Phone: +46 413554300/37

Knut Johansson

Service advisor, Service centre

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB

knut.johansson@disab.com
Mobile: +46 706600498
Phone: +46 413554300/39

Sales Industrial Solutions

Sales contact Sweden

Lars Lind

Managing Director

DISAB-TELLA AB

lars.lind@disab.com
Mobile: +46 705674003
Phone: +46 851450570/71
Sales contact Sweden

Bengt Karlsson

Sales

DISAB-TELLA AB

bengt.karlsson@disab.com
Mobile: +46 705674145
Phone: +46 851450585

Kjell Heldenius

Sales

DISAB-TELLA AB

kjell.heldenius@disab.com
Mobile: +46 705674073
Phone: +46 851450570/82
Sales contact Sweden

Lars Lönnberg

Sales

DISAB-TELLA AB

lars.lonnberg@disab.com
Mobile: +46 705674023
Phone: +46 851450570
Sales contact Sweden

Mattias Pettersson

Sales

DISAB-TELLA AB

mattias.pettersson@disab.com
Mobile: +46 702141695
Phone: +46 851450573

Service & Accessories Industrial Solutions

Cristian Bergsten

Sales Accessories

DISAB-TELLA AB

cristian.bergsten@disab.com
Mobile: +46702750901
Phone: +46851450570/84

Tim Börjesson

Service Supervisor Sweden

DISAB-TELLA AB

tim.borjesson@disab.com
Mobile: +46 707445428
Phone: +46 851450570

Linus Holmgren

Service

DISAB-TELLA AB

linus.holmgren@disab.com
Mobile: +46 722 44 36 49
Phone: +46 851450570

DISAB-Group

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB
Åkermans väg 24
Box 170
SE- 241 23 ESLÖV
Tel: +46 (0) 413 55 43 00
Fax: +46 (0) 413 55 43 01
mobile@disab.com
DISAB-TELLA AB
Cedersdalsvägen 1
SE-186 40 VALLENTUNA
Tel: +46 8 514 505 70
Fax: +46 8 514 505 79
industrial@disab.com
DISAB UK Ltd
Alma House, Alma Road
REIGATE, Surrey RH2 OAX
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1737246649
Fax: +44(0)1737 241624
infouk@disab.com
DISAB GmbH
c/o DISAB Vacuum Technology AB
Åkermans väg 24
Box 170
SE-241 23 ESLÖV
Tel: +46 413 554300
Fax: +46 413 554301
mobile@disab.com
Switchboard: Industrial Solutions +46 8 514 505 70        Switchboard: Contractor Equipment +46 413 55 43 00                   

© 2012 Disab All Rights Reserved Contact Site Map Legal Notices