Contact






* Mandatory

DISAB GROUP

Sales contact Sweden

Christer Magnusson

Sales Manager

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB

christer.magnusson@disab.com
Mobile: +46 703790300
Phone: +46 413554300/15

Richard Eve

Managing Director

DISAB UK LTD

richard.eve@disab.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7979 088166
Phone: +44 (0)1737 246649
Sales contact Sweden

Lars Lind

Managing Director

DISAB-TELLA AB

lars.lind@disab.com
Mobile: +46 705674003
Phone: +46 851450570/71

Mats Lindskog

CEO

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB

mats.lindskog@disab.com
Mobile: +46 721645608
Phone: +46 413554300

DISAB-Group

DISAB Vacuum Technology AB
Åkermans väg 24
Box 170
SE- 241 23 ESLÖV
Tel: +46 (0) 413 55 43 00
Fax: +46 (0) 413 55 43 01
mobile@disab.com
DISAB-TELLA AB
Cedersdalsvägen 1
SE-186 40 VALLENTUNA
Tel: +46 8 514 505 70
Fax: +46 8 514 505 79
industrial@disab.com
DISAB UK Ltd
Alma House, Alma Road
REIGATE, Surrey RH2 OAX
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1737246649
Fax: +44(0)1737 241624
infouk@disab.com
DISAB GmbH
c/o DISAB Vacuum Technology AB
Åkermans väg 24
Box 170
SE-241 23 ESLÖV
Tel: +46 413 554300
Fax: +46 413 554301
mobile@disab.com
Switchboard: Industrial Solutions +46 8 514 505 70        Switchboard: Contractor Equipment +46 413 55 43 00                   

© 2012 Disab All Rights Reserved Contact Site Map Legal Notices